I don’t want “Toolbox in Graph” so I unselect it in the “Window” tab.
But I have to do this every time that I open G3.
I have tried “Save layout”, “Save current as default” and “Remember layout on close” but in each case, when I open G3, Toolbox is still in the graph window.
=> Is there a way to get what I’m looking for (no toolbox in graph) once and for all ?